RABBI
Debra Orenstein (rabbi@bisrael.com)

CANTOR
Lenny Mandel (cantor@bisrael.com)

ADMINISTRATION (bnaioffice@bisrael.com)

PRINCIPAL
Karen Weiss (principal@bisrael.com)

PRESIDENT
Nancy Passow (president@bisrael.com)

VICE PRESIDENTS (vice.presidents@bisrael.com)
Bruce Kasper (bruce.kasper@bisrael.com)
Judy Samuels (judy.samuels@bisrael.com)
Linda Spatz (linda.spatz@bisrael.com)

TREASURER
Jeff Siegel (treasurer@bisrael.com)

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Peter Reiff (financial.secretary@bisrael.com)

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Deborah Shapiro (corresponding.secretary@bisrael.com)

RECORDING SECRETARY
Fred Pierce (recording.secretary@bisrael.com)

BNAI MITZVAH COORDINATOR
Jodi Paulen (bnaimitzvah.coordinator@bisrael.com)

EDUCATION CO-CHAIRS
Lori Cohen (education.chair@bisrael.com)
Emily Perlman (education.chair@bisrael.com)
Samantha Segal (education.chair@bisrael.com)

RITUAL
Audrey Bida (ritual.chair@bisrael.com)
Judy Schoenfeld (ritual.chair@bisrael.com)
Joyce Schreiber (ritual.chair@bisrael.com)

MEMBERSHIP
Carol Aferiat (membership.chair@bisrael.com)

MENORAH
Ellen Michelson (menorah@bisrael.com)

HOUSE & GROUNDS
Scott Hayden (houseandgrounds.chair@bisrael.com)
Peter Silver (houseandgrounds.chair@bisrael.com)


FACILITIES
Renee Kuperinsky (facilities@bisrael.com)
Warren Kuperinsky (facilities@bisrael.com)

WAYS & MEANS
Joe Rosenthal (waysandmeans.chair@bisrael.com)

MEN'S CLUB PRESIDENT
Dave Bloom (mensclub.chair@bisrael.com)
David Gordon (mensclub.chair@bisrael.com)

SISTERHOOD PRESIDENT
Andrea Collier (sisterhood.chair@bisrael.com)
Tracy Ganbarg (sisterhood.chair@bisrael.com)

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jamie Kreiman (ipp@bisrael.com)

TRUSTEES (trustees@bisrael.com)
Meryl Kutzin (meryl.kutzin@bisrael.com)
Gary Schwinder (gary.schwinder@bisrael.com)
Sheryl Silver (sheryl.silver@bisrael.com)
David Spatz (david.spatz@bisrael.com)
Naomi Weinberg (naomi.weinberg@bisrael.com)

Non-Board Committees

SOCIAL ACTION
Jill Blum (socialaction.chair@bisrael.com)
Judy Newell (socialaction.chair@bisrael.com)

FUND CARDS
Bruce Sonkin (fundcards@bisrael.com)
Ellen Sonkin (fundcards@bisrael.com)

MEMORIAL (YAHRZEIT) PLAQUES
Lynn Reiff (memorial.coordinator@bisrael.com)

TREE OF LIFE
Bob Greenblatt (treeoflife@bisrael.com

SIGNIFICANT SENIORS
Judy Newell
Don Segal





an image
Congregation B'nai Israel
53 Palisade Avenue, Emerson, NJ 07630
Email: bnaioffice@bisrael.com

Phone: (201) 265-2272
Fax: (201) 265-0971